© 2020 by TUXIS Parliament of Alberta 

Meet The Front Four

The Front Four are the elected leaders of the Parliament and they are responsible for everything that happens throughout the year in TUXIS. These leaders are elected by the parliament at the end of each session. 


The Front Four is responsible for appointing the Front Bench, provide guidance and support for all of the departments throughout the year.

The Front Four plan, organize, supervise, and participate in all of the events that TUXIS holds throughout the year.

Matthew Boonstra


Cassey Fallis

Deputy Premier

Yuvraj Singh

Leader of the Opposition

Simran Ghotra

Alternate Leader of the Opposition